About AD: Our Members

Emily Tran

  1. Emily, Tran, After Dark
    Emily Tran

Nick Youmans

  1. Nick, Youmans, After Dark
    Nick Youmans

Sally Rifkin

  1. Sally, Rifkin, After Dark
    Sally Rifkin
  1. Izzy, Kornblau, After Dark
    Izzy Kornblau

Izzy Kornblau

Lex Payne

  1. Lex, Payne, After Dark
    Lex Payne
  1. Sawyer, Bletscher, After Dark
    Sawyer Bletscher

Sawyer Bletscher

  1. Xavier, Bravo, After Dark
    Xavier Bravo

Xavier Bravo

  1. Alex, Kramer, After Dark
    Alex Kramer

Alex Kramer

Jeanette Freiberg

  1. Jeanette, Freiberg, After Dark
    Jeanette Freiberg
  1. Christy, Lindberg, After Dark
    Christy Lindberg

Christy Lindberg

Angela Alexander

  1. Angela, Alexander, After Dark
    Angela Alexander
  1. Collin, Kilgore, After Dark
    Collin Kilgore

Collin Kilgore

  1. Will, Zhao, After Dark
    Will Zhao

Will Zhao

Julia Li

  1. Julia, Li, After Dark
    Julia Li

Katie Whitlock

  1. Katie, Whitlock, After Dark
    Katie Whitlock
  1. Aalisha, Jaisinghani, After Dark
    Aalisha Jaisinghani

Aalisha Jaisinghani

  1. Will, Choi, After Dark
    Will Choi

Will Choi

  1. Wade, Wilson, After Dark
    Wade Wilson

Wade Wilson

Our Alumni
Rani Kubersky, class of 2018

Jason Xie, class of 2017

Katherine Bodor, class of 2016

Brandon Eng, class of 2016

Julia Brown, class of 2015

Jimmy Li, class of 2014

Luke Jones, class of 2013

Missy O'Brien, class 2013

Anna Geiserman, class of 2012

Barton Sackett, class of 2011

Zach Griffen, class of 2010

Amanda Coppock, class of 2010

Emily Reisman, class of 2009

Brian Jones, class of 2009

Rachel Tepper, class of 2008

Jason Parkhill, class of 2007

Ryan Lahey, class of 2007

Phil Chen, class of 2005

Ben Ogilvie, class of 2004

Laura Butler, class of 2004

Omar Young, class of 2004

Roanne Lee, class of 2003

Greg Hitt, class of 2002

Jim Morin, class of 2002
Aidan Levine, class of 2017

K Owens, class of 2017

Enddy Cho, class of 2016

​Aaron Rhee, class of 2015​

Nathan Duke, class of 2014

Georgia Greene, class of 2014

Chetan Vakalagada, class of 2013

Ally Mohr, class of 2013

Amanda Nipper, class of 2012

David Giles, class of 2011

Jessie Hu, class of 2010

Brian McCamley, class of 2010

Graham Showell, class of 2009

Chris Stephenson, class of 2008

Julie Kling, class of 2007

Lindsay Miller, class of 2007

Kristen Kittel, class of 2005

Brian Loyal, class of 2005

Al Dault, class of 2005

Becky Briones, class of 2004

Lexi Menish, class of 2004

Erin Hickey, class of 2003

Debbie Sieglebaum, class of 2002

​Molly Havley, class of 2002

Will Freeman, class of 2017

Sasha Berger, class of 2016

Ankita Nallani, class of 2016

Katie Sullivan, class of 2015

Julia Belsky, class of 2014

John Nye, class of 2013

Walker Hope, class of 2013

Carson Klingenberg, class of 2012

Caroline Fehr, class of 2011

James Siddall, class of 2011

Colleen Davis, class of 2010

Rachel Yoon, class of 2010

Stephen Harrison, class of 2009

Katie Berg, class of 2008

Jazzy Danziger, class of 2007

Veronica Woolley, class of 2007

Elyse Seder, class of 2005

Andy Knutsen, class of 2005

Cara Shugoll, class of 2004

Jonathan Lowe, class of 2004

Andy Park, class of 2003

Kristi Anello, class of 2003

Eva Agna, class of 2002

​Sam Oyer, class of 2002

Copyright © 2018 . All Rights Reserved.